enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Un paradis détox : réjuvénation, anti-stress et contrôle du poids

0
Price
À partir de€4,410
Price
À partir de€4,410
The tour is not available yet.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

529
My Ideal Traveling > Espagne > Un paradis détox : réjuvénation, anti-stress et contrôle du poids

Besoin de plus d'informations? Contactez-nous!

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler par téléphone.
Nous serons hereux de vous aider!

+41 78 972 52 00

info@myidealtraveling.com

Les prix pourraient être différents selon la saison et le type de chambre disponible au moment de la réservation.

Détails de voyage
Un paradis détox : réjuvénation, anti-stress et contrôle du poids

Situé à proximité de la plage de El Albri, à Alfaz del Pi, à proximité de la ville pittoresque d’Altea, le superbe spa SHA se dresse fièrement devant la Méditerranée, à côté du Parc Naturel de la Sierra Helada. La région, dotée d’un agréable microclimat, affiche des températures de rêve tout au long de l’année. Ce paradis au service de la santé a pour mission d’enseigner un style de vie et une alimentation destinés à rééquilibrer le corps et à renforcer ses capacités d’auto-guérison en adaptant les principes fondamentaux de la macrobiotique millénaire à notre époque.

Programma perte de poids

Minimum : 7 jours. Durée recommandé : 14 jours. Ce programme a pour but de retrouver une santé optimale grâce à une meilleure vitalité, une alimentation saine et des thérapies naturelles qui vous aideront à stabiliser votre métabolisme et à baisser votre taux de sucre dans le sang. Apprendre un nouveau style de vie pour continuer à perdre du poids et maintenir les résultats par la suite. Un programme idéal pour améliorer son état de santé et perdre les kilos en trop.

Programme détox

Minium : 7 jours. Durée recommandée : 14 jours. Stress, vie sédentaire, mauvaises habitudes alimentaires, alcool et tabac contribuent à l’accumulation de toxines dans notre corps. En se débarassant de ces toxines, il est possible de retrouver vitalité et bien-être. Consultation initiale pour définir une thérapie, régime équilibré, médecine chinoise, thérapie aquatique, massages, hydrothérapie du colon, ozonothérapie, yoga, tai-chi, promenades dans la nature, cours de cuisine saine.

Programme détox intensive et perte de poids

Minium : 7 jours. Durée recommandée : 14 jours. Un programme intensif avec des résultats rapides. Idéal pour perdre du poids, gérer son stress, l’anxiété et la dépression. Un nouveau style de vie pour obtenir une meilleure énergie, débarasser son corps des toxines et conserver les résultats acquis. Consultation initiale, sessions personnelles avec un coach, massages, detox, médecine traditionnelle chinoise et pressothérapie sont au menu de ce programme de soins complet du corps et de l’esprit.

Programma Sha Firtness

7 jours. Indépendemment de l’âge, du poids, de la condition physique et de l’état de santé, le but de ce programme n’est pas de vous faire perdre du poids, mais d’adopter un style de vie actif, de réactiver les énergies et de se sentir animé par un profond sentiment de bien-être psycho-physique. Alimentation saine, ozonothérapie, boissons dépuratives et énergisantes, coach, massages : tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour retrouver une nouvelle forme physique.

Programma anti-tabac

7 jours. Le tabagisme est clairement mis en cause dans nombre de tumeurs et de troubles cardiovasculaires et pulmonaires. L’objectif de ce programme est d’arrêter de fumer de façon naturelle et saine afin de réactiver les fonctions naturelles de l’organisme. Les parcours sont établis en fonction du profil de chacun et comportent des séances de phytothérapie, d’acupuncture, de laser, de thérapie par oxygène et de techniques de relaxation. Nettoyage des dents, séances de psychothérapie, massages, yoga, tai-chi, promenades dans la nature et cours de cuisine saine sont également au programme.

Programma anti-stress

7 jours. Pour combattre les symptômes du stress, le manque de concentration, la léthargie, l’irritabilité, le mal de tête et la fatigue en général. Ce parcours comprend une consultation avec un spécialiste en nutrition et en thérapies naturelles, un régime personnalisé, un coach de yoga, des séances de mindfulness, pilates, méditation, watsu ou relaxation aquatique et des soins du corps.

Programma contre l’insomnie

7 jours. Le sommeil constitue l’un des piliers d’une vie saine et son manque est très souvent à l’origine d’un vieillissement précoce. L’insomnie et l’apnée obstructive favorisent les troubles cardiaques, respiratoires et nerveux. Le programme SHA associe les thérapies modernes les plus innovantes à des thérapies naturelles telles que la macrobiotique, l’acupuncture et la phytothérapie orientale afin d’augmenter les chances de réussite. Watsu, relaxation aquatique, mindfulness, yoga et soins du corps sont également au programme.

Programma réjuvénation

7 ou 14 jours. Un programme intensif pour améliorer la sensation de bien-être et retrouver de la vitalité grâce à une combinaison de techniques orientales anciennes et de la médecine moderne préventive la plus avancée. 45 jours avant votre arrivée, vous recevrez un kit de prélèvement de la salive pour effectuer un examen génétique. Selon le résultat obtenu, un programme sera mis au point pour contrer les facteurs nocifs pour votre santé. Le tout accompagné d’une alimentation saine, de physiothérapie, de shiatsu ou reiki, de relaxation aquatique, de cryothérapie et de soins pour le corps. Ce parcours prévoit des consultations avec un spécialiste anti-âge, un spécialiste en médecine génétique, un nutritionniste, un cardiologue, un ophtalmologiste et un spécialiste en médecine régénérative.

Programme life reset

28 jours. Beaucoup de personnes subissent un stress émotionnel ou professionnel. Une exposition permanente au stress peut conduire au burnout, état d’épuisement physique et mental profond. SHA a créé le programme LIFE RESET dont le principe est de retrouver la sensation de bien-être physique et mental et de devenir une version améliorée de soi-même grâce à la médecine préventive moderne et à d’anciennes thérapies naturelles orientales. Ce programme touche à tous les aspects : physique, cellulaire, psychologique, mental et spirituel et fournit tous les instruments nécessaires pour atteindre un changement de vie davantage en accord avec son propre bien-être.

Programma SHA Essence

Minium : 7 jours. Durée recommandée : 14 jours. Une parfaite combinaison entre les techniques de médecine orientale anciennes et les dernières découvertes de la médecine préventive occidentale pour équilibrer l’organisme et stimuler le potentiel physique, mental et énergétique de chacun. Le but : découvrir et apprendre un style de vie plus sain et positif afin d’atteindre un état de bien-être et de bonheur optimal. Massages, médecine chinoise, yoga, tai-chi, promenades, cours de cuisine saine viennent compléter ce parcours.

Programme découverte

4 jours. Conçu pour tous ceux qui désirent se connaître davantage et acquérir de nouvelles habitudes pour avoir un corps plus sain et détendu et prévenir les méfaits du stress. Massages, bain turc, bains romains, sauna, aqua-thérapie et régime équilibré sont au menu de ces vacances hyper relaxantes.

Principales caractéristiques
  • HÉBERGEMENT: PREMIUM WELLNESS RESORT
  • PLAN DE REPAS: FB
  • DURÉE: 7, 14 NIGHTS PROGRAMS
  • 7 NIGHTS PACKAGES START FROM € 4.410/CHF 5.145 PP IN MOUNTAIN VIEW SUITE DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Photos
Demander un devis

enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

A detox Paradise: rejuvenation, stress and weight management at the service of health

0
Send Us An Enquiry
Send Us An Enquiry
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

1836
My Ideal Traveling > Spain > A detox Paradise: rejuvenation, stress and weight management at the service of health

Need more information? Get in touch!

Do not hesitate to give us a call.
Well’be happy to help you!

+41 78 972 52 00

info@myidealtraveling.com

Prices could be different depending on the season and the type of room available at the time of booking.

Tour Details
A detox Paradise: rejuvenation, stress and weight management at the service of health

Located near the El Albri beach, at Alfaz del Pi near the picturesque town of Altea in Spain, the beautiful SHA medical SPA stands proudly in front of the Mediterranean Sea, near the Natural Park of Sierra Helada. The gentle and pleasant microclimate of the region guarantees a perfect temperature throughout the year. The mission of this health serving paradise is to teach a lifestyle and diet that are able to rebalance the body and reinforce the capacity for self-healing, respecting the fundamental millennial principles of macrobiotics, adapted to modern times.

Program for weight loss

(Minimum 7 days- recommended for 14 days). This program is focused on the retrieving the ideal state of health, increasing vitality and combining a healthy diet with natural therapies that will help stabilize metabolism and lower blood sugar levels. Learn a new way of life to continue losing weight and maintain the results over time. A perfect program to improve health and lose extra weight.

Detox program

(Minimum 7 days- recommended for 14 days) Stress, a sedentary lifestyle, bad eating habits, alcohol or tobacco can lead to excessive levels of toxins accumulating in the body. In purifying the body of these toxins, it is possible to regain vitality and wellness. Initial consultation to define the therapy, a balanced diet, traditional Chinese medicine treatments, aquatic therapy, massage, hydro-colon therapy, ozone therapy, yoga, tai chi, nature walks and healthy cooking classes.

Intensive detox and weight loss program

(Minimum 7 days- recommended for 14 days) An intensive program for fast results, ideal for those who want to lose weight, for those who are stressed, with anxiety and depression problems. A change in lifestyle to increase the level of energy and cleanse the body of toxins and to maintain the achieved results. An initial consultation, personal sessions with a life coach, personal trainer, massage, detox, traditional Chinese medicine treatments, pressotherapy, for a complete body and spirit care program.

Sha Fitness program

(7 days) Irrespective of age, weight, physical condition or state of health, the purpose of this program is not to make you lose weight, but to enjoy an active lifestyle, to reactivate your energy and make you feel pervaded by a deep sense of well-being. Healthy diet, ozone therapy, purifying and energizing drinks, personal trainer, massages for a renovated sense of well-being.

Aanti-tobacco program

(7 days) Smoking is the clear cause of several types of cancer and cardiovascular and pulmonary problems. The goal of the program is to quit smoking naturally and healthily to reactivate the body’s natural functions. Commencing from an individual profile, the most suitable route using herbal medicine, acupuncture, laser therapy, oxygen therapy, relaxation techniques will be identified. The itinerary also includes teeth cleaning, psychotherapy sessions, massages, yoga, tai-chi, nature walks and healthy cooking classes.

Anti-stress Program

(7 days) For those who have symptoms of chronic stress, lack of concentration, lethargy, irritability, headaches, anxiety, general fatigue. This itinerary includes a consultation with a nutrition and natural therapies expert, a personalized diet, personal yoga training, mindfulness, pilates, meditation, Watsu or aquarelax, body treatments.

Fighting insomnia Program

(7 days) The healing power of sleep is one of the basic pillars for healthy living and its lack is often the cause of premature aging. Insomnia and Obstructive Sleep Apnea create heart, breathing and nervous system problems. The SHA program combines the most innovative modern therapies with natural therapies such as macrobiotics, acupuncture and oriental herbal medicine, to increase the chances of success. Watsu, water-relaxation, mindfulness, yoga and body treatments assist.

Rejuvenation Program

(7 or 14 days) An intensive program to improve the sense of wellbeing and restore vitality to the body with a combination of ancient oriental techniques and the most advanced modern preventive medicine. A kit for collecting saliva to perform a genetic test will be sent 45 days before arrival. Using this result, a program will be established to counter the factors that have negative effects on our health. All accompanied by a healthy diet, physiotherapy, shiatsu or reiki, water relaxation, crio-therapy, body treatments. The program includes consultations with a medical anti-aging expert, an expert in genetic medicine, an expert in nutrition, with a cardiologist, an ophthalmologist and an expert in regenerative medicine.

Life reset Program

(28 days) Many people are under excessive emotional stress or work related stress. A constant exposure to stress can cause a total burnout, resulting in a state of deep mental and physical exhaustion. SHA has created the Life Reset program to regain a sense of physical and mental wellbeing and become the best version of oneself through preventive medicine and modern and antique, oriental and natural medicine therapies. The program will include all aspects: physical, cellular, psychological, mental and spiritual, in order to provide all the tools for reaching a change of lifestyle that is more respectful of ones own wellbeing.

Sha Essence Program

(Minimum 7 days- recommended for 14 days) The perfect combination of ancient Oriental medicine techniques with the latest western discoveries in preventive medicine, to balance the body and stimulate the physical, mental and energetic potential. The goal: to discover and learn a more positive and healthier lifestyle, to achieve a state of greater happiness and wellbeing. Massage, Traditional Chinese Medicine treatments, yoga, Tai Chi, walks and healthy cooking classes complete the itinerary.

Discovery Program

(4 days) Designed for those who wish to know themselves a little more, learn healthy habits for a healthier, more relaxed body and prevent stress damage. Massage, Turkish baths, Roman baths, sauna, water therapy and a balanced diet for brief full-relax holiday.

Key features
  • ACCOMODATION: PREMIUM WELLNESS RESORT
  • MEAL PLAN: FB
  • DURATION: 7, 14 NIGHTS PROGRAMS
  • 7 NIGHTS PACKAGES START FROM € 4.410/CHF 5.145 PP IN MOUNTAIN VIEW SUITE DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Photos
Request a quote