enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Politique de protection de données

Cette information est fournieconformément à la loifédéralesuissesur la protectiondesdonnées (LPD 235.1) et à la loieuropéennesur la protectiondesdonnées (GDPR – EU 2016/679) à ceux qui interagissentaveclesservices de My Ideal TravelingSagl via le site WWW.MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM oudirectement par téléphoneou par e-mail.

TITULAIRE ET RESPONSABLE DU TRAITEMENT

Le propriétaire et gestionnaire de traitementdesdonnées est My Ideal TravelingSagl, dont le siège social est situéà Lugano-Suisse Via Nassa 62 et immatriculéeauRegistreducommerceducantonduTessin

CHE- 462.238.469.

LIEU DE TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Lestraitementsliés à l’utilisationdu site www.myidealtraveling.com se fontausiège social de MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl et sonteffectués par dessalariésdésignés par la société.

En cas de nécessité, les donnéespeuventêtretraitées par le personnel de l’entreprisequis’occupe de la maintenance de la partietechnologique du site, ausiègemême de l’entreprise; les donnéesliéesauservice de newslettersontégalementtraitées par le personnel de la société MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl. Le service Newsletter estgéré par le biais de la plate-formeMailchimp- The Rocket Science Group LLC directement par le personnel de My Ideal Traveling Sagl.

TYPES DE DONNÉES TRAITÉES

Données de navigation

Les systèmesinformatiques et les procédureslogiciellesutiliséespourexploiter ce site web acquièrent, aucours de leur normal fonctionnement, certainesdonnéespersonnellesdont la transmissionestimplicitedansl’utilisation des protocoles de communication Internet.

Ils’agitd’informationsquinesontpascollectéespourêtreassociées à des partiesintéresséesidentifiées, maisqui, par leurnaturemême, pourraient, grâceautraitement et à l’associationavec des donnéesdétenues par des tiers, permettrel’identification des utilisateurs.

Cettecatégorie de donnéescomprend les adresses IP ou les noms de domaine des ordinateursutilisés par les utilisateursqui se connectentausite, URI (UniformResourceIdentifier) ​​des ressourcesdemandées, moment de la demande, la méthodeutiliséepoursoumettre la demande auserveur, la taille du fichierobtenu en réponse, le codenumériqueindiquantl’état de la réponsedonnée par le serveur (succès, erreur, etc.) et d’autresparamètresrelatifsausystèmed’exploitation et à l’environnementinformatique de l’utilisateur.

Ces donnéessontutiliséesdans le seulbutd’obtenir des informationsstatistiquesanonymes sur l’utilisation du site et de vérifier son bon fonctionnement et sontsuppriméesimmédiatementaprès letraitement. Les donnéespourraientêtreutiliséespourdéterminer la responsabilité en cas d’hypothétiquesdélitscontre le site. Al’exception de cettepossibilité, les données sur les contacts web restenttraçablesuniquementpour la périodespécifiée en détaildans les informations sur les cookies indiqués sur le site

www. myidealtraveling.com

Donnéesfourniesvolontairement par l’utilisateur

L’envoid’unedemande sur le site www.myidealtraveling.comoul’achat d’un voyage par le biais du site internetou par e-mail ou par téléphone, impliquel’acquisition des données de l’utilisateur, qui sontstrictementnécessaires autraitement de la demandeenvoyée. À ce but, My Ideal Traveling Saglpeutacquérir des donnéestelles que: nom, prénom, date de naissance, lieu de naissance, sexe, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, numéro de fax, ainsi que toutesautresdonnéespersonnellessaisies et fourniesvolontairement et optionnellement par l’utilisateur.

L’envoifacultatif, explicite et volontaired’e-mails auxadressesindiquées sur ce siteentraînel’acquisitionultérieure de l’adresse de l’expéditeur, nécessairepourrépondreaux demandes, ainsi que toutesautresdonnéespersonnellesinclusesdans le message.

Les donnéesrelativesaupaiement, que ce soit par carte de crédit, virementbancaireou PayPal, serontacquisesdirectement par l’institu de creditviasessystèmesinformatiques. Cesinformations ne serontjamaisaffichéesoustockées par My Ideal Traveling Sagl.

Cookies

Aucunedonnéepersonnelle des utilisateursn’estacquise par le site à travers les cookies.

Nous n’utilisons pas de cookies pour transmettre des informations à caractère personnel, ni dec.d. cookies persistantsd’aucun type.

L’utilisation de c.d. cookies de session (qui ne sont pas stockés de façonpermanente sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateuretdisparaissentlorsque le navigatationestfermé) sontstrictementlimités à la transmission des identifiants de session (composés de nombresaléatoiresgénérés par le serveur) pour permettreune navigation du site efficace.

Les c.d. cookies de session utilisés sur ce site évitentl’utilisationd’autres technologies qui pourraientcompromettre la confidentialité de la navigation des utilisateurs et ne permettent pas l’acquisition de donnéesd’identificationpersonnelles.

Les c.d. cookies techniques utilisés par ce site pour analyserstatistiquement les accès (les cookies dits « analytiques ») ne poursuivent que des objectifsstatistiques et collectent des informations sous formeagrégée qui pourraientêtretraitées par des tiers; Pour plus de détails et pour savoir comment s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies, veuillezvousréférer aux informationsspécifiques.

NATURE DE L’OCTROIS DES DONNEES

En dehors de ce quiestspécifiépour les données de navigation, l’utilisateurest libre de fournir des donnéespersonnellescontenuesdans les formulairespourdemander des informations et / ou des formulaires de commande et de facturation, ouautrement demandé sur le site www.myidealtraveling.comou par la sociétéMy Ideal Traveling par e-mail ou par téléphonepourl’exécution de la demande.

Nonobstant le caractèrefacultatif de l’attribution, leur non-attribution pourraitentraînerl’inexécutionou l’exécutionpartielleducontrat.

METHODES DE TRAITEMENT

Lesdonnéespersonnellessonttraitéesavecdesoutilsmanuels et automatisés pendant le tempsstrictement nécessaire pour atteindrelesobjectifs pour lesquelsellesontétécollectées.

Desmesures de sécuritéspécifiquessontobservées pour empêcher la perte de données, l’utilisationilliciteouincorrecte et l’accès non autorisé.

BUT DU TRAITEMENT

Lesdonnéesfournies par l’utilisateur ne seronttraitéesque pour l’exécutioncomplète et correcteducontratconclu à la suite de la demandefaite à travers le site internet www.myidealtraveling.com.

Si l’utilisateurconsent à cette fin, lesdonnéespourraientêtreutilisées pour envoyerdesmessagescommerciaux, promotionnelsoupublicitaires par le biais de messages par courrier, téléphone, SMS ou e-mail. A chaqueenvoi, l’utilisateur aura la possibilité d’annuler son inscriptionau service et de ne plus recevoir de communications. Le nom, le prénom, l’adresse e-mail et le numéro de téléphoneserontconservés pour l’envoidesnewslettersjusqu’à ce que l’utilisateurexprime un souhaitcontraire par le service spécial UNSUSCRIBE en bas de la newsletter.

COMMUNICATION DE DONNÉES

Lesdonnéespersonnellescollectéespeuventêtrecommuniquées, auxseulesfinsénoncéesdanscesinformations, auxsous-traitants, auxcollaborateursexternes, auxexpéditeurs et, en général, à touslessujetspublics et privés à qui la communication est nécessaire pour la bonne exécutiondufinsindiquéesdanscettedéclaration.

Lesdonnéespersonnellespeuventêtretransféréesverslespays de l’Union européenne et versdespayshors Union européenneauxfinsdécritesdans la présentedéclaration (par exemple, pour faire une demande de visa danslespays pour lesquels il est obligatoireoufairedesréservations).

Les donnéespersonnellesnesontpassujettes à divulgation.

DROITS DES INTÉRESSÉS

Les sujetsauxquels se réfèrent les données personnelles ont le droit à tout moment d’obtenir la confirmation de l’existence ou non des mêmes données et de connaître son contenu et son origine, de vérifier son exactitude ou de demander son intégration ou sa mise à jour, ou correction, tel que requis par la réglementation en vigueur.

Ils ont également le droit de demander l’annulation, la transformation en forme anonyme ou le blocage des données traitées en violation de la loi, ainsi que de s’opposer dans tous les cas, pour des raisons légitimes, à leur traitement.

Les demandes doivent être adressées à:

My Ideal TravelingSagl

Via Nassa, 62

6900 Lugano – Suisse

E-mail: INFO@MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM

Lesdemandespeuventêtrerenouveléesavec un intervalle minimum de 90 jours, saufdanslescasoù l’annulationou la modification de données est demandée en raison d’une violation de la loiou de la suppression de données qui ne peuventpasêtreutilisées pour desraisons pour lesquellesontétérecueillies.

Ils ont également le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l’autorité de surveillance.

MISE À JOUR

My Ideal TravelingSaglmettraconstamment à jour ces informations, conformément aux réglementations suisses et européennes en vigueur.

Tout changementpeutêtreeffectué sans préavis aux utilisateurs: nous vousinvitonsdonc à visiterrégulièrementcette section pour voustenir au courant des changementsintervenus suite aux modifications de la législationou des modifications apportées aux politiques de My Ideal TravelingSaglconcernant le traitement des donnéespersonnelles.

enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Privacy policy

The present information sheet is provided pursuant to section 235.1 of the Swiss Federal Law for personal data protection and to the General Data Protecting Regulation (GDPR- EU 2016/679) for those who interact with MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl services through the WWW.MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM site or directly by phone or by e-mail.

DATA CONTROLLER
The data controller is MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl., with its registered office in Lugano, Switzerland,  Via Nassa, 62. Registered in the Canton Ticino Business Register with number CHE 462 238 469.

PLACE OF DATA PROCESSING
Processing related to the use of the site MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM takes place at the registered office of the MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl and is performed by employees appointed by that company.
If necessary, the data may be processed by the staff of the company that takes care of the maintenance of the technological side of the page, at the headquarters of the said company; data related to the newsletter service also is processed by the staff of the company My Ideal Traveling Sagl. The newsletter service is operated through the platform Mailchimp- The Rocket Science Group LLC directly from My Ideal Traveling Sagl employees.

TYPES OF DATA PROCCESSED
Navigation data
The computer systems and software procedures used to operate this website, acquire during the course of their normal operation, some personal data whose transmission is implicit in the use of Internet communication protocols.
This information is not collected in order to be associated with identified individuals, but by their very nature could, through processing and associations with data held by third parties, identify users.
This category of data includes IP addresses or domain names of computers of the users connecting to the site, URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) ​​of requested resources, the time of request, the method used to submit the request to the server, the size of the file obtained in reply, the numerical code indicating the status of the response from the server (successful, error, etc..) and other parameters regarding the operating system and computer environment of the user.
These data are used only to obtain anonymous statistical information on site usage and to check its correct functioning and are deleted immediately after processing. The data could be used to ascertain responsibility in the case of hypothetical computer crimes against the site: except for this possibility, the data on web contacts does not persist for a period higher than the one indicated in the Cookie Pilicy on www.myidealtraveling.com website.

Data provided voluntarily by user
Thedispatching of an order or request on WWW.MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM site involves the acquisition of user data, which are strictly necessary for the proper fulfillment of the sent request. For this purpose, MY IDEAL TRAVELING Saglmay acquire data such as name, date of birth, place of birth, sex, address, e-mail address, telephone number and any other personal data entered voluntarily and optionally by the user.
The optional, explicit and voluntary sending ofe-mails to the addresses listed on this site involves the subsequent acquisition of the address of the sender, which is necessary in order to respond to requests, as well as any other personal data included in the message.
Data relating to payment, whether made by credit card, bank transfer or PayPal, will be acquired directly by the Institute of Credit through their computer systems. This information will never be displayed or stored by MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl.

Cookies
No personal user data is purposefully acquired from the site.
We do not use cookies to transmit personal information, nor are the so-called persistent cookies of any kind used, nor are systems for tracking users.
The use of so called Session cookies (which are not stored permanently on the user’s computer and disappear when the browser is closed) is strictly limited to transmitting session identifiers (consisting of random numbers generated by the server) necessary to allow safe and efficient site exploration
The so called Session cookies used on this site avoid the use of other techniques potentially prejudicial to the privacy of the users and do not allow the acquisition of personal identification data.
The so called Technical cookies used by this site to statistically analyze the accesses (so called “analytics” cookies) pursue only for statistical purposes and collect information in an aggregated form which could be handled by third parties; for more details, and for information on how to oppose the use of these cookies, please refer to the disclosures.

NATURE OF DATA CONFERNMENT
Apart from that specified for navigation data, the user is free to provide personal data contained in the information request forms and/or order forms and billing, or otherwise required within the WWW.MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM site or by phone or e-mail by My Ideal Traveling Sagl.
Despite the optional nature of the contribution, its absence could lead to failure or only partial execution of the contract.

METHOD OF PROCESSING
Personal data is processed using manual and automated tools for the time strictly necessary to achieve the purposes for which they were collected.
Specific security measures are observed to prevent the loss of data, illegal or incorrect use and unauthorized access.

PURPOSE OF THE PROCESSING
The information provided by the user will be processed solely for the complete and proper execution of the contract concluded as a result of the request made on WWW.MYIDEALTRAVELING.COM.
If the user consents to this, the data could be used in order to send commercial information, promotional or advertising messages through mail, telephone, SMS or email.At each sending the user will have the possibility to cancel his registration to the service and no longer receive communications. Name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number, will be kept for sending newsletters until the user expresses his will by using the special UNSUSCRIBE service at the bottom of the newsletter.

REPORTING DATA
The personal information collected may be disclosed solely for the purposes provided in this statement, to processors, to external collaborators, shipping companies and, in general, all those public and private entities where such disclosure is necessary for the proper performance of the purposes indicated in this statement.
The personal data may be transferred to EU countries and to countries outside the European Union for the purposes described in this statement.
Personal data are not subject to disclosure.

RIGHTS OF  INVOLVED PARTIES
Those whose refer personal data have the right at any time to obtain confirmation of the existence or otherwise of such data and to know the content and origin, verify its accuracy or request its integration or updating, or correction, as required by Swiss and European Code regarding the protection of personal data.
Pursuant to these codes the user has the right to request cancellation, transformation into anonymous form or the blocking of data processed unlawfully, and to oppose its reporting in every case, for legitimate reasons.

Requests should be sent to :

MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl

Via Nassa, 62

6900 Lugano – Switzerland

E-mail: info@myidealtraveling.com

Requests can be renewedwith a minimum time interval of 90 days, except in cases where it cancellation or change of the data is required because of a violation of laws or the cancellation of the data which are not used for the aims for which they were collected.

Users also have the right to make a complaint to a supervisory authority.
UPDATE
MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sarlwill constantly update this policy, in compliance with the Swiss and European regulations in force.
Any changes may be made without notice to users: it therefore invites users to periodically visit this section to keep abreast of changes resulting from changes in legislation or changes in MY IDEAL TRAVELING Sagl policies on processing of personal data.