enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Zen Harmony Diving: Yoga, Ayurveda et méditation dans un paradis sous-marin

0
Price
À partir de€1,925
Price
À partir de€1,925
The tour is not available yet.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

1063
My Ideal Traveling > Bali > Zen Harmony Diving: Yoga, Ayurveda et méditation dans un paradis sous-marin

Besoin de plus d'informations? Contactez-nous!

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler par téléphone.
Nous serons hereux de vous aider!

+41 78 972 52 00

info@myidealtraveling.com

Les prix pourraient être différents selon la saison et le type de chambre disponible au moment de la réservation.

Détails de voyage
Zen Harmony Diving : Yoga, Ayurveda et méditation dans un paradis sous-marin

La mer et les océans constituent la sève de la terre. Ils régulent la météo, les températures et la vie des organismes. Une expérience de plongée sous-marine et de snorkeling est unique car l’eau, tout en étant un élément fondamental du corps humain, permet au corps de se défaire de sa fatigue physique, mentale et émotionnelle et d’atteindre un profond bien-être et une meilleure santé. A Bali, Lovina et Cadidasa (respectivement sur les côtes nord et est de Bali), il est possible de suivre le parcours ZEN HARMONY DIVING où plongée et snorkeling constituent les instruments du bien-être. En effet, ils impliquent un contrôle de la respiration, une relaxation méditative et un exercice physique permanent. Ainsi, en partant à la découverte du merveilleux paradis sous-marin de Bali, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre soin de votre âme.

Zen Harmony Diving

D’une durée variable comprise entre 4 et 8 jours, ce parcours permet de découvrir les merveilles du monde sous-marin de Bali et d’apprendre à contrôler sa respiration à travers des techniques de pranayama, à améliorer ses capacités physiques pour favoriser les activités de snorkeling et de plongée. Les asanas aident le corps à s’adapter aux conditions spécifiques de la plongée, la méditation à s’adapter aux conditions sous-marines et à atteindre la sérénité et l’équilibre grâce auxquels vous pourrez profiter pleinement du spectacle naturel des océans. Viennent s’y ajouter des soins et un régime ayurvédiques spécialement étudiés pour éliminer les toxines, nettoyer les articulations et le diaphragme, renforcer la musculature et augmenter l’énergie. Enfin, grâce au zentsu, technique de relaxation aquatique intense, vous retrouverez un état de bonheur et de bien-être semblable à celui des premiers mois passés dans le ventre maternel. Ce parcours est composé de soins ayurvédiques, de yoga et de diverses excursions selon le nombre de jours choisi.

Zen Harmony Diving Safari

Parcours de 11 jours pour partir à la découverte des merveilles du monde sous-marin et terrestre de Bali, tout en apprenant à contrôler sa respiration à travers des techniques spécifiques de pranayama, à améliorer sa capacité physique pour le snorkelling et la plongée sous-marine. Les asanas aident le corps à s’adapter aux conditions spécifiques de la plongée, la méditation à s’adapter aux conditions sous-marines et à atteindre la sérénité et l’équilibre grâce auxquels vous pourrez profiter pleinement du spectacle naturel des océans. Ce programme sera complété par des soins et régimes ayurvédiques spécialement étudiés pour éliminer les toxines, nettoyer les articulations et le diaphragme, renforcer la musculature et augmenter l’énergie. Enfin, grâce au zentsu, technique de relaxation intense, vous retrouverez un état de bonheur et de bien-être semblable à celui des premiers mois passés dans le ventre meternel. Ce parcours comprend 4 soins SPA, 14 sortie en mer, des cours de yoga et 4 excursions touristiques.

Ayurzen : Yoga, Ayurveda et méditation pour se régénérer, gérer son stress ou bien perdre du poids

Ces parcours d’une durée comprise entre 3 et 21 jours permettent un retour sur soi, de se régénérer, se relaxer et retrouver un équilibre à travers la médecine ayurvédique, le yoga, la méditation et les promenades à la campagne ou au bord de la mer. Chaque parcours est personnalisé selon vos exigences, après une consultation avec un médecin ayurvédique. Si vous ressentez le besoin de purifier votre corps et de perdre du poids, le parcours detox&weight est tout indiqué pour retrouver une nouvelle forme physique.

Pour toute information complémentaire et les détails concernant les traitements prevus pour chaque programme, merci de nous contacter.

Principales caractéristiques
  • HÉBERGEMENT: HOLISTIC RETREAT
  • PLAN DE REPAS: FB
  • DURÉE: 3 TO 21 NIGHTS WELLNESS & DIVING PROGRAMS
  • 7 NIGHTS PACKAGE STARTING FROM € 1.925/ CHF 1890 PER PERSON DELUXE VILLA DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Photos
Demander un devis

enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Harmony Zen Diving: Yoga, meditation and Ayurveda immersed in the underwater paradise

0
Send Us An Enquiry
Send Us An Enquiry
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

1825
My Ideal Traveling > Bali > Harmony Zen Diving: Yoga, meditation and Ayurveda immersed in the underwater paradise

Need more information? Get in touch!

Do not hesitate to give us a call.
Well’be happy to help you!

+41 78 972 52 00

info@myidealtraveling.com

Prices could be different depending on the season and the type of room available at the time of booking.

Tour Details
Harmony Zen Diving: Yoga, meditation and Ayurveda immersed in the underwater paradise

The seas and oceans are the lifeblood of the earth regulating the weather, the temperature and the life of the organisms. The experience of scuba diving and snorkeling is unique because water, as well as being a fundamental part of the human body, is a powerful means by which to drain physical, mental and emotional fatigue, until a state of health and profound wellbeing is reached. In Bali, Lovina and Cadidasa (respectively on the north and east coasts of Bali), you can follow the ZEen Harmony Diving itinerary, which makes scuba diving and snorkeling instruments for wellbeing, involving the control of breathing, relaxation and meditation as a constant exercise. Discovering the wonderful underwater paradise of Bali also becomes an opportunity to take care of the soul.

Harmony Zen Diving

A variable itinerary lasting between 4 and 8 days, to discover the wonders of the underwater world of Bali, learn to control your breathing through specific pranayama techniques, improve physical abilities to favor snorkeling and scuba diving, use asanas that help the body adapt to the conditions and particular needs of scuba diving, meditation to adapt to underwater conditions and achieve the serenity and balance that allow you to fully enjoy the natural wonder of the oceans. All backed by Ayurveda treatments and diet specifically designed to remove toxins, clean the joints and diaphragm, strengthen muscles and increase energy. And finally zentsu, an intense relaxation technique in water that will bring you to a state of joy and wellbeing that recalls the early months of life in the womb. The itinerary includes Ayurveda treatments, yoga and hiking in variable number depending on the number of days selected.

Harmony Zen Diving Safari

An 11-day journey, to discover the wonders of the underwater world and the land of Bali, learn to control breathing through specific pranayama techniques, improve physical abilities to favor snorkeling and scuba diving, use asanas that help the body adapt to the conditions and particular needs of scuba diving, meditation to adapt to underwater conditions and achieve the serenity and balance that allow you to fully enjoy the natural wonder of the oceans. All backed by Ayurveda treatments and diet specifically designed to remove toxins, clean the joints and diaphragm, strengthen muscles and increase energy. And finally zentsu, intense relaxation technique that will bring you back to a state of joy and well-being that recalls the early months of life in the womb. The itinerary comprises 4 SPA treatments, 14 expeditions in the water, yoga classes and 4 excursions.

Ayurzen: Yoga, Ayurveda, meditation for regeneration, control stress or lose weight

Itineraries lasting from three to 21 days, to find oneself, regenerate, relax deeply and rediscover balance through Ayurveda medicine and its treatments, yoga, meditation and walking in the countryside or by the sea. Each course is customized according to specific requirements, after a consultation with the Ayurveda physician. If you feel the desire for a deep cleansing of the body and to lose weight, the detox and weight loss itinerary will be perfect for a renewed physical fitness.

Key features
  • ACCOMODATION: HOLISTIC RETREAT
  • MEAL PLAN: FB
  • DURATION: 3 TO 21 NIGHTS WELLNESS & DIVING PROGRAMS
  • 3 NIGHTS PACKAGE STARTING FROM € 700/ CHF 820 PER PERSON DELUXE VILLA DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Photos
Request a quote