enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Un paradis tropical et sanctuaire pour l’esprit, le corps et l’âme

0
Price
À partir de€1,298
Price
À partir de€1,298
The tour is not available yet.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

180
My Ideal Traveling > Inde > Un paradis tropical et sanctuaire pour l’esprit, le corps et l’âme

Besoin de plus d'informations? Contactez-nous!

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler par téléphone.
Nous serons hereux de vous aider!

+41 78 972 52 00

info@myidealtraveling.com

Les prix pourraient être différents selon la saison et le type de chambre disponible au moment de la réservation.

Détails de voyage
Un paradis tropical et sanctuaire pour l'esprit, le corps et l'âme: en route vers la sérénité avec les thérapies ayurvédiques

Dans le sud du Kerala, se trouve un paradis tropical et un sanctuaire de bien-être qui surplombe la mer d’Arabie. Les chalets, touchés par la douce brise de la mer et parsemés parmi les arbres de noix de coco, ont été construits dans le plein respect du patrimoine architectural du Kerala. Un chemin mène à la merveilleuse plage « Chandra », avec ses fortes vagues. Pour entreprendre un excitant voyage sensoriel de bien-être grâce à des massages ayurvédiques et thérapies de relaxation thaïlandais, pendant que les séances de yoga, la méditation et pranayama – sur la plage, sur les rochers ou dans le hall principal – alignent l’esprit, le corps et l’âme dans un équilibre parfait. Dans les restaurants, l’audace des saveurs rivalise avec la vue à couper le souffle. Ce Relais & Chateau Retreat est reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs centres de soins ayurvédique en Inde. Pour rajeunir l’esprit, le corps et l’âme guidés par un chemin personnalisé vers le bien-être. L’environnement idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent échapper au stress de la vie quotidienne.

Chaque programme vise à être une introduction intime à un monde de bien-être conscient. En plus de devenir une mémoire à chérir, chaque expérience au Niraamaya se concentre sur la création de points de contact stimulants et à travers ce processus, construire un mode de vie sain à long terme, aider à saisir l’occasion de se libérer du stress quotidien et se ressourcer dans une manière complètement nouvelle. Revitalisez l’esprit, le corps et l’âme, créant ainsi de petits moments pour «faire une pause» et réfléchir, absorber et se reconnecter. Contactez-nous pour un programme ayurvédique personnalisé.

Programme de purification du corps et de désintoxication (thérapie Panchakarma)

Ce programme est basé sur le Panchakarma – un processus de cinq thérapies pour éliminer les impuretés accumulées par la physiologie de l’esprit-corps. Le Panchakarma élimine les toxines et reconstitue les tissus avec une bonne nutrition. Il aide également à combattre les troubles neurologiques tels que la paralysie, l’arthrite, les rhumatismes, les problèmes dermatologiques et les troubles mentaux.

Programm contrôle du poids

L’Ayurveda nous montre qu’on peut perdre du poids naturellement en équilibrant le métabolisme des graisses et en corrigeant le Kapha dosha. Les thérapies seront complétées avec des médicaments à base de plantes, des exercices réguliers / Yoga et un régime végétarien ayurvédique strict. Le programme inclut des massage aux huiles, gommages, gommages sec à base de plantes, massages de désintoxication, des soins du corps et le nettoyage du corps.

Programme de détente et de rajeunissement (Rasayana)

La thérapie Rasayanaaméliore  l’immunité en rajeunissant les cellules et les tissus du corps. Le programme inclut des massage avec des huiles, gommages et soins nourrissants pour la peau,  thérapies de désintoxication pour le corps et soins revitalisants avec des huiles concentrées. Cette thérapie de prévention du vieillissement previents les changements dégénératifs et augmente la résistance naturelle contre les infections en améliorant les processus métaboliques, la vitalité, améliore l’immunité et nourrit la peau.

Programme anti-âge (Kayakalpa)

Le programme vise à ralentir les charges dégénératives dans le corps liées au vieillissement en rajeunissant, immunisant et régénérant grâce à une transformation holistique de l’esprit, du corps et de l’âme. Special pour les seniors (50 ans et plus).

Stress et Strain Buster programme

Un programme efficace pour libérer le stress et la tension quotidienne en calmant l’humeur et en relaxant le corps et l’esprit. Le programme comprend des massages ayurvédiques traditionnels et des thérapies ainsi que des pratiques de yoga et de méditation.

Inclusions du forfait:

  • Hébergement avec thérapie ayurvédique quotidienne de 90 minutes par un seul thérapeute.
  • Yoga quotidien pendant 60 minutes.
  • Consultation individuelle avec le médecin ayurvédique.
  • Médicaments à base de plantes pendant la période de traitement.
  • Participation aux moments quotidiens du bien-être Niraamaya.
  • Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner selon le menu prescrit par le médecin en consultation avec le chef.
  • PTransfer de / vers l’aéroport ou la gare de Trivandrum
Principales caractéristiques
  • HÉBERGEMENT: PREMIUM BEACH AYURVEDA RESORT (Niraamaya Retreat Kovalam )
  • PLAN DE REPAS: FULL BOARD
  • DURÉE: 5,7,14,21 NIGHTS WELLNESS PROGRAMS
  • 5 NIGHTS PACKAGE STARTING FROM € 1.298/CHF 1.438 PP IN ROCK GARDEN ROOM DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Photos
Demander un devis

enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
enitfr +41 78 972 52 00 info@myidealtraveling.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

A tropical paradise and sanctuary for the spirit, the body and the soul

0
Send Us An Enquiry
Send Us An Enquiry
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

1979
My Ideal Traveling > India > A tropical paradise and sanctuary for the spirit, the body and the soul

Need more information? Get in touch!

Do not hesitate to give us a call.
Well’be happy to help you!

+41 78 972 52 00

info@myidealtraveling.com

Prices could be different depending on the season and the type of room available at the time of booking.

Tour Details
A tropical paradise and sanctuary for the spirit, the body and the soul: on the path to serenity with Ayurvedic therapies

In the South of Kerala, there is a stunning tropical paradise and sanctuary for the well-being overlooking the Arabian sea. The cottages, caressed by the sea breeze among the coconut palms, have been built with the utmost respect for the architectural heritage of Kerala. A path leads to the idyllic “Chandra” beach, with its strong waves. An exciting sensory journey to well-being through Ayurvedic massages and Thai relaxation therapies while yoga sessions, Meditation and Pranayama sessions timed in perfect settings – by the beach, on the rocks or at a grand pavilion- will align the mind, body and soul to an eternal balance. In the restaurants, the audacity of flavors rivals the breathtaking view. This award winning Relais&Chateau retreat is recognized as one of the Best Ayurveda Resorts in India. To rejuvenate you in mind, body and soul guided on a personalized path to wellbeing. The ideal setting for those wishing to get away from hurried schedules.

Every wellness experience endeavours to be an intimate introduction to a world of conscious well-being. Each experience at Niraamaya is focused on creating stimulating and inspiring touchpoints and through this process, building a long term healthy lifestyle, help seize the opportunity to disengage from the day-to-day stress and recharge in a whole new way. Revitalizing the mind, body and soul, thus creating small moments to pause and reflect, absorb and connect. Contact us for your personalized Ayurvedic program.

Body Purification & Detox Program (Panchakarma Therapy)

This program is based on Panchakarma – a five-fold process for eliminating accumulated impurities from the mind-body physiology. Some of the benefits of the Panchakarma is to eliminate toxins and replenishes the tissues with nourishment. It also helps to combat neurological ailments like paralysis, arthritis, rheumatism, dermatological problems, and mentaldisorders.

Slim Body by Ayurveda

Time-tested Ayurveda proves that one can lose weight naturally by balancing the fat metabolism and correcting the Kapha dosha. The therapies will be complimented with internal herbal medications, regular exercises/ Yoga and strict Ayurvedic vegetarian diet. The program includes conditioning oil massages, body exfoliation, dry herbal powder scrub, anti-cellulite detox massages, detox body therapies and body purification.

Relax and Rejuve Program (Rasayana)

Rasayana therapy enhances the life force and immunity of a person by rejuvenating the cells and tissues in the body. The program includes conditioning oil massages, exfoliation and skin nourishing therapies, detox body therapies and revitalizing intensive oil therapies. This therapy is believed to arrest premature-aging by preventing degenerative changes and build on natural resistances against infection while improving metabolic processes, vitality, enhances immunity and nourishes skin.

Anti-Ageing Program (Kayakalpa)

The program aims to slow down the degenerative charges in the body related to ageing by rejuvenating, immunizing and regenerating through a holistic transformation of the mind, body and soul. Best suited for Senior (50 years and above).

Stress and Strain Buster Program

An effective program for the release of daily stress and strain by calming the mood and relaxing the body & mind. Thepackage includes traditional Ayurveda massages and therapies along with yoga and meditation practices to enhancethe benefits of the program.

Package Inclusions:

  • Accommodation with daily 90 minutes ‘Ayurveda therapy by a single therapist.
  • Daily yoga for 60 minutes.
  • One-to-one consultation with our Ayurveda Physician.
  • Internal herbal medicines during the period of treatment.
  • Participation in daily Niraamaya Wellness Moments.
  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner as per menu prescribed by the doctor in consultation with our chef.
  • Pick-up and drop from/to Trivandrum airport or railway station.
Key features
  • ACCOMODATION: PREMIUM BEACH AYURVEDA RESORT (Niraamaya Retreat Kovalam )
  • MEAL PLAN: FULL BOARD
  • DURATION: 5,7,14,21 NIGHTS WELLNESS PROGRAMS
  • 5 NIGHTS PACKAGE STARTING FROM € 1.298/CHF 1.438 PP IN ROCK GARDEN ROOM DOUBLE OCCUPANCY
Photos
Request a quote